Senior Year: Part 1

Hello Senior Year!!! I can’t believe I’m typing that. Weird but I love it. It’s been great thus far! Classes are good, friend are fabulous, soccer is fun. Went to California last weekend for game in Santa Barbara and Los Angeles (btw, I love California. Just needed to throw that out there) and I think Texas Soccer brought back the good weather. It’s been in the 70’s here in Austin, Texas the past couple of days and I feel like I need a jacket it’s so cold. Am I right or am I right?? Ha. Rewind a bit to bid day for Pi Beta Phi, we have the cutest new pledge class of lil angels and it was so fun being with all my #sistas! This past week was our first home football game and it was a blast! Like I mentioned, God provided us with some awesome weather (didn’t sweat to death…hallelujah) and a Texas Football WIN! Woohoo. Always a good day when football wins. HOOK ‘EM. More updates to come when fun stuff happens. But for now, mas picturas, mi favorita!

Leave a Reply

