This or That: April

Red heart bag

1. The most satisfying things to happen to food. So soothing.

2. I wish I had handwriting and calligraphy skills like this guy! #goals

3. Cinderella Slippers in real life…is this a dream??

4. Things sassy people wish everyone else understand. [Disclaimer: one of my friends may or may not have sent this to me as a joke, what is she trying to say?! 🙂 ]

5. Need to make this chocolate pie ASAP. It looks divine.

6. How cute is my pup, Tex? [P.S. Follow me on Instagram, y’all!]

7. On my short list of restaurants to try in Austin: Josephine House.

8. How CUTE is this Kate Spade dress? Love it. [Name that movie: “Florals for Spring? Groundbreaking.”…….Devil Wears Prada DUH! My fav!]

9. Did you see my GoPro video from my mom and I’s recent trip to Paris?!

10. This outfit, so perfect for spring! 

Leave a Reply

