Spring Break 2015: Paris, France

For spring break last week, I went to Paris with my mom! #GirlsTrip

We had the absolute best time! We arrived on Sunday morning and left the following Friday. We took the city by storm. We went EVERYWHERE. We took The Big Bus around the city the first two days and I could not recommend it enough. Such a fun and easy way to get around the city to all the major attractions that one wants to see. It was my mom’s first time in Paris and she loved it!

We went everywhere, we saw everything, we ate amazing food, and we walked a ton. One day we walked 14 miles…are we crazy? Some would say yes 🙂 Oh! And on Thursday, we went to Disneyland Paris! It was absolutely magical, everyone! I took a million and one pictures…enjoy!

Loved spending my Spring Break with you, Mommy! It was the absolute best. I love you!

2 thoughts on “Spring Break 2015: Paris, France

Leave a Reply

