Pantone Color of the Year: Marsala

The vote is in: Pantone’s Color of the Year is marsala. I’ll tell you right now I am not overwhelmed by excitement with this color but upon thinking about it more and more, I like it. Not love it (yet) but like it. I can see myself popping a bit of it into my wardrobe every now and then. Only time will tell!

marsala 1 Marsala 2 Marsala 3 marsala 4 Marsala 5 marsala 6 marsala 7

Be it a gown, a shoe, a nail polish, or a jacket, say hello to marsala!

Leave a Reply

