Currently Obsessed: Evelyn Henson

print #2

There’s this wall in my apartment that desperately needs to be decorated but my roommates and I have been too busy to get around to it. It’s the wall right behind our TV and every time I turn on Food Network or E! News, I think to myself, I need to get a print to hang up there but then just never do anything…

Until now. I live with 3 other girls and we’ve found the perfect prints to hang up there! Scrolling through Pinterest late at night, I lucked upon Evelyn Hanson. She designs the absolute cutest prints of everything from maps to girlie girl sayings to fashionable clothes. I could easily buy every print but that would be absurd, wouldn’t it? Maybe?

Each one of my roommates and I are going to buy a print that represents our distinct personalities and hang them up on our little wall space that needs some happiness on it. I’ll,of course, go with something girlie and fashionable. #youknowit

If you’ve never heard of Evelyn Hanson before, go check out her website here.

Leave a Reply

