Blog Roll

Pineapple Pants

One of the reasons I started a blog was because I loved reading other people’s fashion, food, and lifestyle blogs. I have all of my favorites blogger’s sites bookmarked on my computer and always find myself clicking them if I have a couple minutes to pass between classes, before practice, or right before bed. Reading these blogs everyday, I find that I get to virtually “know” (kinda creepy…sorry not sorry, just go with it) the writers and it’s so fun to see what they write about. These bloggers are all fantastic and I definitely look up to them. So, without further ado, here is what you’ll find browsing on during the day:

Atlantic-Pacific

Bows and Sequins

Classy Girls Wear Pearls 

The College Prepster

Corals and Cognacs

Design Darling

The Londoner

A Lonestar State of Southern

Now, I could give you a brief intro to each of the blogs but the best way to love them is to go check out their blogs for yourself. When I first lucked upon these blogs about a year ago, I found myself reading page after page…you know when you start reading and then you realize that an hour has passed? Yep, I could do that with every one of them. So you lovely bloggin’ ladies, keep doing what you’re doing because you deserve a pat on the back! xoxo

Leave a Reply

