Happy Daddy’s Day!

Happy Father’s Day to all you awesome dad’s out there!

To my own Daddy, I love that you love The University of Texas Longhorns just as much as me. I love all of your funny jokes and puns, even when they’re not that funny (ha!). I love your passion for Texas barbecue and your willingness to drive 3 and half hours to Lockhart, Texas so we can enjoy Kreuz Market (side note: some of the best, if not the best, BBQ in Texas…just thinking about it makes my mouth water). I love that you’re always up to go to Jason’s Deli or Campisi’s with me. I love that you’re a little encyclopedia full of random facts and cool information. I’m love that you watch all my trashy reality television shows so we can discuss the insanity and craziness of them all. I love that you always give me the best support and encouragement. But mostly, I love that you love me so much. This day, and every other, is for you Daddy. I love you so so so much!

Image

 Senior Year Homecoming (with UT-themed mum, mind you!)

Image

High School Graduation

Image

Daddy Daughter Dinner Date

Image

 Always supporting my hippie ways (or lack there of…I’m in no way hippie) #KeepAustinWeird

Image

 NOM! This was when we went to Franklin Barbecue, right here in ATX.

Image

Daddy’s buddy, one of our sweet goldens, Big Tex!

Image

Universal Studios

Image

Selfies, can’t get enough of them…

Image

Hair everywhere…don’t even care because (1) I’m with my Dad and (2) that background!

Image

Hook ’em Horns!

Have a crazy, awesome, fun, happy day! Wish I were in Dallas to spend it with you! Sending hugs and kisses from Austin!

Brinkley

Leave a Reply

