Stop, Drop, and Shop

Image

Stop, drop, and roll shop.

There are so many amazing sales going on. Even while you’re reading this post, you should be clicking on this link to check out Shopbop or this link to go to J.Crew NOW. You’re missing it! That pair of Theirry Lasry sunglasses you’ve been eyeing for the past couple of months are on sale. I repeat ‘on sale’.

Let me slow down and explain. (Note: I’m sorry I didn’t tell you about all of this sooner; I was shopping myself…)

Shopbop: Friends and Family sale! 25% off all full-price and sale items online with the code INTHEFAMILY14. This deal ends tomorrow (4/17) at 11:59 pm ET. You need this clutch, this skirtthese pink shoes, this classic red dress in your closet. Promise me, darlings. Oh my gosh, and can’t forget about this bag!

J.Crew: 30% select spring styles and up to 50% off all sale items with code BIGSALE. Ends April 20th at 11:59 pm ET. I have this jacket in green…I love it so much that I just bought it in blue. 30% off though so it’s a must-buy. And I’m drooling over these shoes.

Madewell:  Extra 20% off all sale items with code MOODLIFT. Ends April 21st at 11:59 pm ET. Finally, you need this flirty skirt, this sweater, and this top.

Now everyone go and channel their inner Blair Waldorf. Happy Shopping! xx.

Brinkley

One thought on “Stop, Drop, and Shop

Leave a Reply

