This or That: April

Image

1. Food and Austin go hand-in-hand. 23 Food Things Only People Who’ve Lived in Austin Would Understand…happy to say my mouth has experienced the majority of all those wonderful foods and treats.

2. These pictures are SO COOL.

3. Kate Spade has new arrivals, y’all.

4. I would absolutely, 100% start singing along if this happened to me while on a plane. I mean, I know all of the songs.

5. French Toast. The End.

6. In case you missed it, my recipe for the most amazing s’mores cookies!

7. I’ll take this dress in all 3 colors, please.

8. And with that dress from #7, I’ll wear these shoes. Yes.

9. The absolute best candles in the whole wide big crazy world. Who doesn’t want their house to smell like Anthropologie?

10. I mean, this outfit is to. die. for. Well done, Atlantic Pacific.

Leave a Reply

