Video

J.Crew x Casey Neistat

J.Crew on Film (go watch them all!) are short videos that highlight new guest designers or items, and well, they just make ya smile. This latest video is just too fun and quirky not to share. Casey Neistat is a videographer and, obviously, created this short film. There is nothing better than a guy in a well-tailored, perfectly fit suit. Ooh la la, it makes me giddy to think about. Pair it with a bow tie, oh my goodness, I die. So. In. Love. If I were a guy, I’d be driving to J.Crew right now to get myself a Ludlow suit.

Stay fashionable xx.

Brinks

Leave a Reply

