Wishlist: Valentine’s Day Gifts

I really love Valentine’s Day. I look at it as a extra special day where I get to let all my wonderful friends know how much they mean to me and how much I love them! While I might not be dating anyone right now, that doesn’t mean I (as well as the friends I’ll be celebrating it with) can’t have a lovely evening…especially because February 14th is on a Friday! Be it a girly romantic comedy with plenty of popcorn and candy, a dinner date somewhere yummy and hip, or just spending it doing random stuff around Austin, I promise you it’ll be filled with lots of laughter and fun!
I put together a little collage of fun Valentine’s Day gifts that I particularly adore. And I’m sure your girlfriend, girl friends, mommy, sister, best friend, or anyone who loves a pop of pink and red will cherish all these gifts as well. Ranging from $8 to $975 (sorry ladies, those Valentino red spike shoes will cost a pretty penny…but OMG they’re worth it right?!), there’s a little something for everyone.

Happy [early] Valentine’s Day!

Valentines Day Goodies
One thought on “Wishlist: Valentine’s Day Gifts

Leave a Reply

