On Trend: Karen Walker

If it were up to me, I would have as many sunglasses as I do shoes. But I think that would quite simply be ridiculous considering my love of shoes is not normal.

Anyways…

Karen Walker eyewear. Every since I took notice of her last year, I’ve simply been in love with her sunglasses. Over the top, unique, and fun, these glasses scream…well, me. ha! If I had my pick, I’d snatch up the Karen Walker ‘Super Duper’ sunglasses in tortoiseshell. To die for. My absolute fav.

All of my favorite bloggers have a pair (or two). So, in order for me to elevate my blogging game, I might need to think about investing in a pair…

ImageBlair Eadie, Alantic Pacific, KarenWalker ‘Super Duper’
ImageBlair Eadier, Atlantic Pacific, Karen Walker ‘Number One’
ImageRachel Parcell, Pink Peonies, Karen Walker ‘Super Duper’
ImageRachel Parcell, Pink Peonies, Karen Walker ‘The Harvest’
ImageSarah Vickers, Classy Girls Wear Pearls, Karen Walker ‘Super Duper’
ImageSarah Vickers, Classy Girls Wear Pearls, Karen Walker ‘Super Duper’ Karen Walker Bows and Sequins
Jessica Sturdy, Bows and Sequins, Karen Walker ‘Super Duper’Jessica Sturdy Karen Walker 
Jessica Sturdy, Bows and Sequins, Karen Walker ‘Super Duper’

ImageEmilie Froyland, Fashion Conspiracy, Karen Walker ‘Number One’
ImageEmilie Froyland, Fashion ConspiracyKaren Walker ‘Number One’

Emilie Froyland, of Fashion Conspiracy, is a dear friend of mine at UT. Originally from Norway, she is one of my most stylish friends and I particularly envy all of the wonderful purses she owns. And Emilie is always dressed up for class, no matter what…something I strive to do, but sometimes lack of sleep and soccer practices seem to prevent that from happening. Stay so chic, Emilie. Xx.

Brinkley

2 thoughts on “On Trend: Karen Walker

Leave a Reply

