Craving: Valentine’s Day Sweet Treats

If it were up to me, I would put school on hold and just spend all the days leading up to Valentine’s just baking. Baking 24/7. But unfortunately, I don’t think that would go over well with my teachers and all, no?

I have so many ideas for fun Valentine’s Day treats but simply not enough time and energy to do it. So, instead, I take to looking at Pinterest and drool at all the people who do have more time… #jealous

Here are some of the best Valentine’s Treats I’ve found:

ImageKiss Cookies

(These cookies are like my kiss cookies I made last week except Valentine’s Day themed!)

ImageValentine’s Day Wafers

ImageChocolate Dipped Pretzels

(Chocolate and pretzels, easily two of my favorite things. Yum.)

ImageWhite Chocolate Bites

Image

Soft M&M Cookies

Image

Cutout Cookies 

(Shoutout to you, mom. I know you LOVE these type of cookies.)

Oh my my my. My mouth is drooling but I have to go to my internship, class, soccer, pi phi chapter meeting, tutoring…woe is me. No time to dilly dally, unfortunately. All I want to do is bakeeeee. (Sorry for whining, y’all, hehe.) Have a great day!

xoxo,

Brinkles Sprinkles

2 thoughts on “Craving: Valentine’s Day Sweet Treats

Leave a Reply

