Well hello there, November.

What’s my favorite thing about the beginning of the month? The beginning of all months, for that matter…

The emails. The emails I get in my inbox from all my favorite designers about their new arrivals for the month! Particularly Kate Spade and Tory Burch. They are two of my favorites, among others.

November is a wonderful month to look forward to because holiday season is right around the corner! And this months main feature: bejeweled, bedazzled, glittery and sparkly. A girlie-girl’s (aka…me) dream.

So you don’t have to ask me twice to look at all the new goodies! As soon as I see those wonderful “new arrival” emails in my inbox, I stop all that I’m doing and go shopping. It’s what must be done.

Here are some of my favorite things I hope to have in my closet:

First off, I’ll admit…I have a problem of wanting the same exact shoe but in different colors. Tory Burch came out with these Azalea Flats that are perfect in every way. Not only do they come in so many colors and materials, by gosh, they’re just cute and fun.

Image

Gold Metallic Azalea Ballet Flat

Image

Silver Metallic Azalea Ballet Flat

These flats come in blue and purple metallic as well!

And they come in velvet (blue and maroon):

ImageNext up, my girl Kate Spade.

Image

 Emma Dress

The shape, the color, the simplicity. This dress is amazing. Add some sassy shoes and jewelry, and you’re good as gold.

Image

 Yet another Emma Dress.

 I’ll take everything. The shoes and all. Silver sequins oh my my. Does this scream holiday parties or does it scream holiday parties?

More glitter!

Image

 Krysta Heels

I need options to wear with the silver sequined dress, don’t ya know…

And when my feet get tired of being in heels, the party doesn’t stop because I can change into my gold sequined Kate Spade Keds.

Image

 I’ve got the dress and shoes. Now for the accessories…

You all know I’m a sucker for sunnies. And these tortoise shell Arianna sunglasses are a little bit sweet and a little bit sassy.

Image

And finally, the statement necklace. This showstopper has pearls and diamonds. What more could a girl ask for? And the name of this necklace has a precious name as well:

Shaken and Stirred Triple Strand Necklace

Image

Well, that’s it for me. I’ve drooled enough over all the fun new things Kate Spade and Tory Burch have in store for us. Happy November! Xx.

Brinkley

Leave a Reply

