Davis

Missing my sweet brother today. He’s just in Dallas just being the little (I shouldn’t say little considering he’s about to be taller than me!) stud that he is. Charming all the ladies and being the oh-so-typical teenage boy with his guy friends, Davis is funny, athletic, and kind. He’s a freshman in high school this year…sometimes I refuse to believe that he’s growing up so fast! I miss ya, bud! Love you!

IMG_3553IMG_3549

IMG_3550 IMG_3551 IMG_3552

I couldn’t  pick just one picture of him to post…LOVE YOU, D-MAN!

Xx, Brinkley

One thought on “Davis

  1. He really is D-man! Yes, he is our wonderful grandson as well, and it’s always a treat to be with him in TX or here in VA where we live.
    Babop and Nanny (aka Bob and Nancy)

Leave a Reply

