Stories from the Field

Blog Pic Stories from the Field

Hook ’em Horns from Texas Soccer.

For the 2013 soccer season, I have been given the wonderful opportunity to blog about my Texas Soccer team and all that goes on behind the scenes for texassports.com. My blog, named “Stories from the Field” is a weekly blog, that normally comes out on Thursday, that discusses everything and anything having to do with Texas Soccer!

Oh, and on a side note, my last name is “Field” and it’s “Stories from the Field”…pretty clever huh? Okay okay, so now you understand. Funny funny LOL. Ha.

I’ve had three entries so far. Last week I blogged about our first game and our trip to TopGolf, feel free to go check it out here! Xx.

Hook ’em!

Brinkley

Leave a Reply

